Black Friday Sale

Black Friday Sale

Up to 70% off

Sale starts on:

Monday, 15 November 2021 – 12PM EST / 6PM CET / 5PM GMT

Black Friday is coming...
Time to gear up!

With up to 70% off, Black Friday Sale is the perfect occasion to gear up for the whole year and to stock up on your all-time favorites from Women’s Best.


Excited? We sure are!

GET READY FOR OUR BIGGEST SALE OF THE YEAR.
HERE’S THE GAME PLAN:

  1. 1. Set your alarm for Monday, 15 November at 12 pm EST (New York time) / 6 pm CET (Paris/Vienna time) / 5 pm GMT (London time).
  2. 2. Sign up to our newsletter and if you haven’t already, set up your Women's Best account to be the first to take advantage of our Black Friday Sale and to ensure a quick and easy ordering process.
  3. 3. First come, first served! Products won’t be restocked during our Black Friday Sale. Make sure to be one of the first to fill your cart!
  4. 4. Orders can’t be changed once they have been placed. Make sure to double-check your order and shipping address before checking out.
  5. 5. The sale starts at 12PM EST (New York time) / 6PM CET (Paris/Vienna time) / 5PM GMT (London time). If you live in a different time zone use a time converter to find out at which time it will launch where you are.

NOTIFY ME

We will let you know when our sale starts.

* Required Field

Got any questions?

Reach out to us on Instagram via DM or in the comment section – or head to our website and contact our customer care team.

Happy Black Friday 2021,
Your Women's Best Team
Black Friday Sale

BLACK FRIDAY SALE STARTS IN:

 
HOURS
 
MINUTES
 
SECONDS

Women's Best seen on Forbes
Women's Best seen on Cosmopolitan
Women's Best seen on Daily Mail
Women's Best seen on Women's Health
Women's Best seen on Entrepeneur
Women's Best seen on Inc.
Women's Best seen on The Next Web